Close this search box.
Close this search box.

Sean Price – Songs In The Key Of Price EP (2015) (iTunes)

[vc_row][vc_column width=»1/1″][vc_column_text css_animation=»left-to-right»]Tracklist:

01. Bobby MC Bars (feat. Ike Eyes)
02. Fei Long
03. Go Rambo (feat. Illa Ghee & Head I.C.E.)
04. Planet Apes
05. Metal Beard (feat. Vic Spencer)
06. #4Noreason
07. Soul Perfect (feat. Illa Ghee & Royal Flush)
08. Ni**erific[/vc_column_text][vc_button title=»DESCARAGAR MP3″ target=»_blank» color=»wpb_button» icon=»wpb_document_music» size=»btn-large» href=»″][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Noticias relacionadas